Ansprechpartner
Schwer- und Spezialtransporte

Name Martin Kleiner
Telefon +49 40 713777-55
 +49 162 2047055
Fax +49 40 713777-8010
E-Mail martin.kleiner@seeland-hamburg.de

Ansprechpartner
Autokrane

Name  Sebastian Schümann
Telefon +49 40 713777-48
 +49 151 422229648
Fax +49 40 713777-8010
E-Mail sebastian.schuemann@seeland-hamburg.de

Ansprechpartner
Industriemontagen

Name Jens Pokorny
Telefon +49 40 713777-52
 +49 151 42229652
Fax +49 40 713777-8010
E-Mail jens.pokorny@seeland-hamburg.de

Ansprechpartner
Schwergutlager

Name  Jan-Hendrik Cordes
Telefon +49 40 713777-54
 +49 151 42229658
Fax +49 40 713777-8010
E-Mail jan-hendrik.cordes@seeland-hamburg.de

Ansprechpartner
Vertrieb

Name  Johann Evers
Telefon +49 162 2044268
Fax +49 40 713777-8010
E-Mail johann.evers@seeland-hamburg.de

Ansprechpartner
Buchhaltung

Name Irina Pede
Telefon +49 40 713777-15
Fax +49 40 713777-8010
E-Mail irina.pede@seeland-hamburg.de

Ansprechpartner
Personalabteilung

Name  Daniela Gärtner
Telefon +49 40 713777-71
Fax +49 40 713777-8010
E-Mail daniela.gaertner@seeland-hamburg.de

Ansprechpartner
Marketing

Name Elisa Evers
Telefon +49 40 713777-14
 +49 151 42229669
Fax +49 40 713777-8010
E-Mail elisa.evers@seeland-hamburg.de