Contact Person for Heavy
Haulage and Specialized Transport

Name Martin Kleiner
Phone +49 40 713777-55
 +49 162 2047055
Fax +49 40 713777-8010
E-Mail martin.kleiner@seeland-hamburg.de

Contact person for mobile crane

Name  Guido Neumann
Phone +49 40 713777-48
 +49 151 42229696
Fax +49 40 713777-8010
E-Mail guido.neumann@seeland-hamburg.de

Contact Person for
Industrial Installations / Heavy load storage

Name Jens Pokorny
Phone +49 40 713777-52
 +49 151 42229652
Fax +49 40 713777-8010
E-Mail jens.pokorny@seeland-hamburg.de

Contact Person for
Technical Project Department

Name  Jan Gaarz
Phone +49 40 713777-64
 +49 173 6300890
Fax +49 40 713777-8010
E-Mail jan.gaarz@seeland-hamburg.de

Contact Person in
Sales

Name  Johann Evers
Phone +49 162 2044268
Fax +49 40 713777-8010
E-Mail johann.evers@seeland-hamburg.de

Contact Person in
Accounting

Name Irina Pede
Phone +49 40 713777-15
Fax +49 40 713777-8010
E-Mail irina.pede@seeland-hamburg.de

Contact Person in
Human Resources

Name  Daniela Gärtner
Phone +49 40 713777-71
Fax +49 40 713777-8010
E-Mail daniela.gaertner@seeland-hamburg.de

Contact Person in
Marketing

Name Elisa Evers
Phone +49 40 713777-14
 +49 151 42229669
Fax +49 40 713777-8010
E-Mail elisa.evers@seeland-hamburg.de